歡迎來到 W-Tailor。我們將在下訂單後 14 天發貨。

退款政策

 

退款政策

我們有 30 天退貨政策,這意味著您在收到商品後有 30 天的時間申請退貨。 

要符合退貨條件,您的商品必須與您收到時的狀況相同,未磨損或未使用,帶有標籤(如果適用),並且處於原始包裝中。您還需要收據或購買憑證。 

要開始退貨,您可以通過 info@w-tailor.com 與我們聯繫。如果您的退貨被接受,我們將向您發送有關如何以及在何處寄送包裹的說明。不接受在未事先要求退貨的情況下寄回給我們的物品。 

您可以隨時通過 info@w-tailor.com 聯繫我們解決任何退貨問題。

損害和問題 

請在收到時檢查您的訂單,如果商品有缺陷、損壞或收到錯誤的商品,請立即與我們聯繫,以便我們評估問題並改正。

例外/不可退回的物品 

某些類型的商品不能退貨,例如易腐爛商品(例如食品、鮮花或植物)、定製商品(例如特殊訂單或個性化商品)和個人護理商品(例如美容產品),除非它們有缺陷或損壞的。我們也不接受危險材料、易燃液體或氣體的退貨。如果您對特定商品有任何疑問或疑慮,請與我們聯繫。 

退款 

我們會在收到並檢查您的退貨後通知您,並通知您退款是否獲得批准。如果獲得批准,您將通過原始付款方式自動獲得退款。請記住,您的銀行或信用卡公司也可能需要一些時間來處理和郵寄退款。

運輸

運輸或運輸一詞包括在多次購買的訂單中開始運輸物品,或者購買的物品包含必須單獨運輸的組件。例如,您的訂單可能包含 (1) 幾種不同的商品,或 (2) 一定數量的相同商品。在所有此類訂單中,我們努力將單個包裹一起發貨,以便它們同時到達;但是,如果無法做到這一點,我們會在條件允許的情況下盡快按順序運送單個包裹,從而開始運送。在這些情況下,我們通知您您的訂單已發貨,標誌著發貨開始的時間;這並不意味著訂單中的所有商品當時都已發貨。您同意信用卡將在訂單的庫存預訂日期而不是發貨日期收取費用。   產生的任何關稅費用  由貴國的海關部門負責購買產品的客戶。  在條件允許的情況下,我們將努力在上述時間範圍內發貨。

 

通訊

加入我們的時事通訊,您的第一個訂單即可享受 20% 優惠

© 2021 W-Tailor。版權所有。

購物車

0

沒有任何產品在購物車中。

zh_HKChinese
打開聊天

Welcome to W-Tailor. We will ship out the merchandise 14 days after placing the order.

REFUND POLICY

 

REFUND POLICY

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item to request a return. 

To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition that you received it, unworn or unused, with tags (if applicable), and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase. 

To start a return, you can contact us at info@w-tailor.com. If your return is accepted, we’ll send you instructions on how and where to send your package. Items sent back to us without first requesting a return will not be accepted. 

You can always contact us for any return question at info@w-tailor.com.

Damages and issues 

Please inspect your order upon reception and contact us immediately if the item is defective, damaged or if you receive the wrong item, so that we can evaluate the issue and make it right.

Exceptions / non-returnable items 

Certain types of items cannot be returned, like perishable goods (such as food, flowers, or plants), custom made products (such as special orders or personalized items), and personal care goods (such as beauty products) unless they are defective or damaged. We also do not accept returns for hazardous materials, flammable liquids, or gases. Please get in touch if you have questions or concerns about your specific item. 

Refunds 

We will notify you once we’ve received and inspected your return, and let you know if the refund was approved or not. If approved, you’ll be automatically refunded on your original payment method. Please remember it can take some time for your bank or credit card company to process and post the refund too.

SHIPPING

The term shipping or ship includes the commencement of shipping items in an order for multiple purchases or where the item purchased consists of components that must be shipped separately. For example, your order may consist of (1) several different items, or (2) a quantity of the same item. In all such orders, we endeavour to ship out individual packages together so that they arrive at the same time; however, when that is not possible, we commence shipping by shipping individual packages in the order the soonest they are available and conditions permit. In these instances, our notification to you that your order has shipped, marks the time when shipping has commenced; it does not mean that all items in the order have shipped at that time. You agree that credit cards are to be charged on the date of inventory reservation for the order, not the date of shipping.   Any custom duty cost incurred  by your country’s custom department is in the responsibility of clients purchasing the products.  We will endeavour to ship out the items within the said timeframe where conditions allow.

 

Newsletter

Get 20% off for your first order by joining our newsletter

© 2021 W-Tailor. All rights reserved.

Shopping cart

0

No products in the cart.

Open chat